Songs from Potter's Field: CD
  • Songs from Potter's Field: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Pre-sale has ended. Orders received after 11/7/2019 will be taken but the CD will not ship until its release date (to be announced soon!)

Songs from Potter's Field is the sixth release from Ockham's Razor and is a six track EP of brand new music.

  1. Blackleg Miner
  2. The Cemetery Song
  3. Moving On
  4. Lark in the Morning
  5. The Foggy Dew
  6. Kitty

Note: This item will ship starting November 8th.

Read more… close